ShortData.co.uk tracks all short positions in UK companies listed on the London stock exchange. All information shown on this site is for information purposes only. While every effort has been made to ensure the accuracy of the information shown, it should not be relied upon for any investment or trading decisions.

Home » Funds » Marshall Wace LLP

Current disclosed short positions for Marshall Wace LLP

Company

% Short

Change

Date Changed

0.51%

↔ 0.00%

Tue April 9, 2019

1.70%

↑ 0.08%

Fri April 5, 2019

1.51%

↑ 0.10%

Thu April 11, 2019

0.89%

↓ -0.01%

Thu April 4, 2019

3.10%

↑ 0.10%

Mon April 15, 2019

1.00%

↑ 0.09%

Tue April 2, 2019

1.85%

↑ 0.08%

Wed April 3, 2019

0.69%

↓ -0.09%

Tue April 16, 2019

0.69%

↓ -0.10%

Mon April 15, 2019

0.70%

↑ 0.07%

Mon March 25, 2019

0.76%

↑ 0.07%

Fri March 15, 2019

0.59%

↓ -0.10%

Fri April 12, 2019

0.91%

↑ 0.02%

Fri March 29, 2019

0.87%

↓ -0.03%

Wed April 10, 2019

1.39%

↓ -0.08%

Mon April 15, 2019

0.59%

↓ -0.02%

Mon April 8, 2019

1.02%

↑ 0.09%

Wed April 3, 2019

0.58%

↓ -0.03%

Fri April 5, 2019

1.49%

↓ -0.09%

Mon April 15, 2019

0.90%

↑ 0.05%

Fri April 5, 2019