ShortData.co.uk tracks all short positions in UK companies listed on the London stock exchange. All information shown on this site is for information purposes only. While every effort has been made to ensure the accuracy of the information shown, it should not be relied upon for any investment or trading decisions.

Home » Funds » Marshall Wace LLP

Current disclosed short positions for Marshall Wace LLP

Company

% Short

Change

Date Changed

0.90%

↑ 0.01%

Tue February 12, 2019

0.61%

↑ 0.11%

Tue February 12, 2019

1.20%

↑ 0.10%

Thu February 14, 2019

0.60%

↑ 0.10%

Wed February 13, 2019

0.93%

↑ 0.05%

Fri February 8, 2019

1.02%

↑ 0.05%

Tue February 5, 2019

1.13%

↑ 0.11%

Thu February 7, 2019

1.59%

↓ -0.10%

Thu February 14, 2019

1.28%

↓ -0.02%

Mon February 11, 2019

0.51%

↑ 0.02%

Thu February 7, 2019

2.20%

↑ 0.04%

Tue January 29, 2019

0.59%

↓ -0.10%

Thu January 31, 2019

0.79%

↓ -0.01%

Thu January 31, 2019

1.59%

↓ -0.07%

Thu February 14, 2019

1.09%

↓ -0.07%

Tue February 12, 2019

1.78%

↓ -0.11%

Thu February 14, 2019

0.89%

↓ -0.06%

Thu February 14, 2019

0.79%

↓ -0.01%

Thu February 7, 2019

0.50%

↑ 0.01%

Thu February 14, 2019

0.59%

↓ -0.03%

Fri February 15, 2019