ShortData.co.uk tracks all short positions in UK companies listed on the London stock exchange. All information shown on this site is for information purposes only. While every effort has been made to ensure the accuracy of the information shown, it should not be relied upon for any investment or trading decisions.

Home » Funds » GLG Partners LP

Current disclosed short positions for GLG Partners LP

Company

% Short

Change

Date Changed

1.31%

↑ 0.04%

Fri April 12, 2019

0.71%

↑ 0.02%

Tue April 9, 2019

1.19%

↓ -0.01%

Mon April 1, 2019

0.72%

↑ 0.10%

Fri December 21, 2018

1.04%

↑ 0.14%

Tue April 16, 2019

0.51%

↑ 0.02%

Wed January 2, 2019

1.08%

↓ -0.05%

Tue November 20, 2018

1.22%

↑ 0.10%

Thu December 20, 2018

0.89%

↓ -0.06%

Thu November 22, 2018

0.89%

↔ 0.00%

Wed March 27, 2019

1.04%

↓ -0.13%

Mon January 28, 2019

0.56%

↔ 0.00%

Thu March 21, 2019

1.43%

↑ 0.12%

Tue November 20, 2018

0.58%

↓ -0.08%

Mon January 28, 2019

0.69%

↓ -0.01%

Thu April 11, 2019

0.65%

↓ -0.14%

Fri April 12, 2019

0.80%

↑ 0.08%

Tue March 5, 2019

1.37%

↓ -0.17%

Mon January 28, 2019

0.61%

↑ 0.02%

Wed March 27, 2019

1.05%

↑ 0.14%

Mon January 28, 2019