ShortData.co.uk tracks all short positions in UK companies listed on the London stock exchange. All information shown on this site is for information purposes only. While every effort has been made to ensure the accuracy of the information shown, it should not be relied upon for any investment or trading decisions.

Home » Funds » ODEY ASSET MANAGEMENT LLP

Current disclosed short positions for ODEY ASSET MANAGEMENT LLP

Company

% Short

Change

Date Changed

0.77%

↑ 0.14%

Mon June 17, 2019

1.28%

↓ -0.02%

Thu June 13, 2019

0.73%

↑ 0.12%

Fri June 14, 2019

0.61%

↑ 0.11%

Thu June 6, 2019

0.73%

↑ 0.04%

Mon April 8, 2019

0.50%

↓ -0.10%

Mon June 10, 2019

7.87%

↑ 0.17%

Tue February 5, 2019

0.79%

↓ -0.14%

Mon June 10, 2019

3.50%

↑ 0.19%

Tue June 4, 2019

1.31%

↑ 0.14%

Mon March 11, 2019

1.05%

↓ -0.09%

Mon June 10, 2019

0.63%

↓ -0.16%

Mon June 10, 2019

5.21%

↑ 0.06%

Fri June 7, 2019

1.32%

↑ 0.08%

Wed January 16, 2019

2.37%

↓ -1.84%

Wed June 5, 2019

0.50%

↔ 0.00%

Wed June 5, 2019

0.70%

↑ 0.01%

Mon June 17, 2019

0.91%

↓ -0.09%

Mon June 10, 2019