ShortData.co.uk tracks all short positions in UK companies listed on the London stock exchange. All information shown on this site is for information purposes only. While every effort has been made to ensure the accuracy of the information shown, it should not be relied upon for any investment or trading decisions.

Home » Funds » ODEY ASSET MANAGEMENT LLP

Current disclosed short positions for ODEY ASSET MANAGEMENT LLP

Company

% Short

Change

Date Changed

1.59%

↓ -0.09%

Tue April 16, 2019

0.88%

↓ -0.05%

Tue February 26, 2019

0.73%

↑ 0.04%

Mon April 8, 2019

0.54%

↔ 0.00%

Tue October 23, 2018

7.87%

↑ 0.17%

Tue February 5, 2019

0.51%

↑ 0.02%

Mon December 24, 2018

3.14%

↑ 0.11%

Fri March 22, 2019

1.31%

↑ 0.14%

Mon March 11, 2019

1.14%

↑ 0.17%

Mon February 11, 2019

0.79%

↓ -0.01%

Mon February 25, 2019

5.03%

↑ 0.13%

Tue February 19, 2019

1.32%

↑ 0.08%

Wed January 16, 2019

3.93%

↑ 0.29%

Mon April 15, 2019

1.00%

↑ 0.10%

Thu February 14, 2019