ShortData.co.uk tracks all short positions in UK companies listed on the London stock exchange. All information shown on this site is for information purposes only. While every effort has been made to ensure the accuracy of the information shown, it should not be relied upon for any investment or trading decisions.

Home » Funds » Millennium International Management LP

Current disclosed short positions for Millennium International Management LP

Company

% Short

Change

Date Changed

0.99%

↓ -0.05%

Thu July 4, 2019

0.60%

↑ 0.01%

Fri July 5, 2019

1.33%

↑ 0.12%

Wed June 12, 2019

0.59%

↓ -0.04%

Thu June 6, 2019

0.67%

↓ -0.04%

Fri June 21, 2019

0.98%

↓ -0.05%

Tue July 16, 2019

0.98%

↓ -0.08%

Mon July 15, 2019

0.63%

↑ 0.11%

Thu July 11, 2019

0.51%

↑ 0.20%

Tue March 26, 2019

0.70%

↑ 0.02%

Wed June 26, 2019

0.59%

↓ -0.09%

Thu July 4, 2019

0.64%

↔ 0.00%

Fri June 21, 2019

0.52%

↔ 0.00%

Wed June 19, 2019

0.50%

↔ 0.00%

Thu June 20, 2019