ShortData.co.uk tracks all short positions in UK companies listed on the London stock exchange. All information shown on this site is for information purposes only. While every effort has been made to ensure the accuracy of the information shown, it should not be relied upon for any investment or trading decisions.

Home » Funds » Merian Global Investors (UK) Limited

Current disclosed short positions for Merian Global Investors (UK) Limited

Company

% Short

Change

Date Changed

1.11%

↑ 0.07%

Fri May 24, 2019

1.11%

↑ 0.11%

Thu February 7, 2019

0.86%

↓ -0.09%

Mon February 18, 2019

0.69%

↓ -0.01%

Fri February 1, 2019

0.50%

↔ 0.00%

Wed January 21, 2015

1.02%

↑ 0.09%

Fri March 29, 2019

1.24%

↑ 0.14%

Mon May 13, 2019

0.98%

↑ 0.12%

Thu April 11, 2019

2.60%

↑ 0.19%

Fri April 12, 2019

0.50%

↔ 0.00%

Fri February 8, 2019

1.20%

↑ 0.09%

Tue June 4, 2019

0.60%

↑ 0.08%

Wed April 10, 2019

0.67%

↑ 0.11%

Tue March 26, 2019

0.75%

↓ -0.14%

Mon June 17, 2019

0.60%

↑ 0.02%

Mon May 13, 2019

0.92%

↑ 0.14%

Thu August 16, 2018

0.54%

↔ 0.00%

Wed February 13, 2019

1.65%

↑ 0.19%

Fri June 14, 2019

1.13%

↑ 0.21%

Tue June 4, 2019

0.92%

↑ 0.32%

Wed February 27, 2019