ShortData.co.uk tracks all short positions in UK companies listed on the London stock exchange. All information shown on this site is for information purposes only. While every effort has been made to ensure the accuracy of the information shown, it should not be relied upon for any investment or trading decisions.

Home » Funds » Merian Global Investors (UK) Limited

Current disclosed short positions for Merian Global Investors (UK) Limited

Company

% Short

Change

Date Changed

0.98%

↓ -0.06%

Wed March 27, 2019

1.11%

↑ 0.11%

Thu February 7, 2019

0.86%

↓ -0.09%

Mon February 18, 2019

0.61%

↑ 0.09%

Wed May 30, 2018

0.69%

↓ -0.01%

Fri February 1, 2019

0.50%

↔ 0.00%

Wed January 21, 2015

1.02%

↑ 0.09%

Fri March 29, 2019

1.00%

↑ 0.07%

Fri April 12, 2019

0.98%

↑ 0.12%

Thu April 11, 2019

2.60%

↑ 0.19%

Fri April 12, 2019

0.50%

↔ 0.00%

Fri February 8, 2019

0.60%

↑ 0.08%

Wed April 10, 2019

0.67%

↑ 0.11%

Tue March 26, 2019

1.51%

↑ 0.03%

Fri March 29, 2019

0.51%

↔ 0.00%

Fri March 29, 2019

0.92%

↑ 0.14%

Thu August 16, 2018

0.54%

↔ 0.00%

Wed February 13, 2019

0.71%

↑ 0.02%

Tue February 12, 2019

0.92%

↑ 0.32%

Wed February 27, 2019

0.81%

↑ 0.11%

Thu March 14, 2019