ShortData.co.uk tracks all short positions in UK companies listed on the London stock exchange. All information shown on this site is for information purposes only. While every effort has been made to ensure the accuracy of the information shown, it should not be relied upon for any investment or trading decisions.

Home » Funds » Marshall Wace LLP

Current disclosed short positions for Marshall Wace LLP

Company

% Short

Change

Date Changed

0.73%

↑ 0.10%

Tue August 13, 2019

0.60%

↑ 0.07%

Mon August 5, 2019

0.80%

↑ 0.09%

Mon August 5, 2019

1.19%

↓ -0.01%

Mon August 5, 2019

0.70%

↑ 0.01%

Mon August 5, 2019

0.79%

↓ -0.01%

Wed July 24, 2019

0.52%

↔ 0.00%

Thu August 1, 2019

0.59%

↓ -0.01%

Thu August 8, 2019

0.71%

↑ 0.10%

Fri August 9, 2019

0.77%

↓ -0.03%

Thu July 25, 2019

0.92%

↑ 0.10%

Mon August 12, 2019

0.61%

↑ 0.02%

Mon July 1, 2019

0.69%

↓ -0.08%

Tue August 6, 2019

0.72%

↑ 0.05%

Thu August 8, 2019

1.52%

↑ 0.10%

Mon August 5, 2019

0.71%

↑ 0.09%

Mon August 5, 2019

0.50%

↔ 0.00%

Tue July 9, 2019

0.59%

↓ -0.01%

Tue August 6, 2019

1.79%

↓ -0.10%

Mon August 12, 2019

1.80%

↑ 0.03%

Fri December 2, 2016