ShortData.co.uk tracks all short positions in UK companies listed on the London stock exchange. All information shown on this site is for information purposes only. While every effort has been made to ensure the accuracy of the information shown, it should not be relied upon for any investment or trading decisions.

Home » Funds » JPMorgan Asset Management (UK) Ltd

Current disclosed short positions for JPMorgan Asset Management (UK) Ltd

Company

% Short

Change

Date Changed

0.63%

↑ 0.12%

Tue October 29, 2019

0.57%

↔ 0.00%

Tue October 8, 2019

0.63%

↑ 0.04%

Fri June 21, 2019

0.55%

↓ -0.05%

Wed September 25, 2019

0.71%

↑ 0.11%

Wed November 13, 2019

0.64%

↔ 0.00%

Mon December 2, 2019

0.89%

↓ -0.01%

Thu September 12, 2019

0.94%

↑ 0.33%

Fri September 13, 2019

0.65%

↓ -0.12%

Fri October 25, 2019

0.79%

↓ -0.01%

Thu November 7, 2019

0.85%

↓ -0.10%

Wed June 12, 2019

0.50%

↔ 0.00%

Tue October 8, 2019

0.80%

↑ 0.01%

Thu September 26, 2019

0.90%

↑ 0.06%

Tue August 13, 2019

0.63%

↑ 0.06%

Tue November 26, 2019

0.64%

↑ 0.11%

Tue March 5, 2019