ShortData.co.uk tracks all short positions in UK companies listed on the London stock exchange. All information shown on this site is for information purposes only. While every effort has been made to ensure the accuracy of the information shown, it should not be relied upon for any investment or trading decisions.

Home » Funds » JPMorgan Asset Management (UK) Ltd

Current disclosed short positions for JPMorgan Asset Management (UK) Ltd

Company

% Short

Change

Date Changed

0.51%

↔ 0.00%

Fri October 11, 2019

0.57%

↔ 0.00%

Tue October 8, 2019

0.58%

↓ -0.10%

Fri September 13, 2019

0.63%

↑ 0.04%

Fri June 21, 2019

0.55%

↓ -0.05%

Wed September 25, 2019

0.59%

↔ 0.00%

Thu August 8, 2019

0.50%

↔ 0.00%

Thu September 5, 2019

0.89%

↓ -0.01%

Thu September 12, 2019

0.94%

↑ 0.33%

Fri September 13, 2019

0.77%

↑ 0.21%

Mon October 14, 2019

0.80%

↑ 0.02%

Thu August 1, 2019

0.85%

↓ -0.10%

Wed June 12, 2019

0.54%

↔ 0.00%

Mon June 3, 2019

0.50%

↔ 0.00%

Tue October 8, 2019

0.55%

↔ 0.00%

Mon September 30, 2019

0.80%

↑ 0.01%

Thu September 26, 2019

0.90%

↑ 0.06%

Tue August 13, 2019

0.64%

↑ 0.11%

Tue March 5, 2019