ShortData.co.uk tracks all short positions in UK companies listed on the London stock exchange. All information shown on this site is for information purposes only. While every effort has been made to ensure the accuracy of the information shown, it should not be relied upon for any investment or trading decisions.

Home » Funds » JPMorgan Asset Management (UK) Ltd

Current disclosed short positions for JPMorgan Asset Management (UK) Ltd

Company

% Short

Change

Date Changed

0.58%

↔ 0.00%

Tue March 12, 2019

0.67%

↓ -0.06%

Fri December 7, 2018

1.29%

↓ -0.03%

Wed October 31, 2018

0.90%

↑ 0.02%

Fri March 8, 2019

0.86%

↑ 0.07%

Tue March 5, 2019

0.51%

↔ 0.00%

Tue February 12, 2019

0.67%

↓ -0.07%

Wed January 16, 2019

0.50%

↑ 0.02%

Tue March 12, 2019

0.73%

↑ 0.04%

Tue February 19, 2019

0.72%

↑ 0.22%

Thu October 25, 2018

0.98%

↑ 0.18%

Fri December 28, 2018

0.75%

↔ 0.00%

Tue March 5, 2019

0.82%

↑ 0.09%

Thu October 11, 2018

0.64%

↑ 0.11%

Tue March 5, 2019

0.62%

↓ -0.23%

Thu October 11, 2018