Shortdata

ShortData.co.uk tracks all short positions in UK companies listed on the London stock exchange. All information shown on this site is for information purposes only. While every effort has been made to ensure the accuracy of the information shown, it should not be relied upon for any investment or trading decisions.

Home » Funds » GLG Partners LP

Current disclosed short positions for GLG Partners LP

Company

% Short

Change

Date Changed

0.61%

↑ 0.03%

Fri May 31, 2024

0.72%

↑ 0.08%

Mon May 13, 2024

0.90%

↑ 0.09%

Tue June 4, 2024

0.78%

↑ 0.18%

Thu April 25, 2024

0.51%

↔ 0.00%

Thu November 30, 2023

0.89%

↓ -0.10%

Mon June 3, 2024

0.51%

↑ 0.03%

Wed May 15, 2024

1.76%

↓ -0.04%

Tue June 4, 2024

0.59%

↓ -0.01%

Fri March 15, 2024

0.50%

↑ 0.09%

Fri May 31, 2024

0.66%

↓ -0.06%

Mon March 4, 2024

0.56%

↓ -0.09%

Fri April 12, 2024

1.41%

↑ 0.09%

Wed May 1, 2024

0.94%

↓ -0.06%

Mon April 22, 2024

0.89%

↓ -0.02%

Wed May 15, 2024

0.98%

↓ -0.13%

Thu June 13, 2024

0.82%

↑ 0.11%

Fri June 14, 2024

1.48%

↓ -0.04%

Wed May 8, 2024

0.50%

↔ 0.00%

Tue April 9, 2024

0.61%

↑ 0.09%

Mon June 10, 2024