Shortdata

ShortData.co.uk tracks all short positions in UK companies listed on the London stock exchange. All information shown on this site is for information purposes only. While every effort has been made to ensure the accuracy of the information shown, it should not be relied upon for any investment or trading decisions.

Home » Funds » GLG Partners LP

Current disclosed short positions for GLG Partners LP

Company

% Short

Change

Date Changed

0.61%

↑ 0.10%

Tue October 12, 2021

0.51%

↑ 0.06%

Tue September 14, 2021

0.89%

↑ 0.42%

Thu October 14, 2021

0.91%

↑ 0.31%

Mon October 4, 2021

0.71%

↑ 0.08%

Mon September 13, 2021

1.51%

↑ 0.05%

Fri October 15, 2021

1.61%

↑ 0.08%

Thu September 16, 2021

0.69%

↓ -0.08%

Wed September 29, 2021

0.71%

↑ 0.05%

Tue October 5, 2021

0.69%

↓ -0.01%

Thu September 30, 2021

0.70%

↑ 0.04%

Fri June 4, 2021

2.03%

↑ 0.05%

Mon October 4, 2021

0.71%

↑ 0.05%

Mon October 4, 2021

0.59%

↓ -0.01%

Thu October 7, 2021

0.58%

↔ 0.00%

Wed October 6, 2021

0.92%

↑ 0.10%

Tue October 5, 2021

1.04%

↓ -0.13%

Mon January 28, 2019

0.52%

↑ 0.21%

Thu September 30, 2021

0.95%

↓ -0.12%

Fri October 8, 2021

0.71%

↑ 0.10%

Mon September 13, 2021