ShortData.co.uk tracks all short positions in UK companies listed on the London stock exchange. All information shown on this site is for information purposes only. While every effort has been made to ensure the accuracy of the information shown, it should not be relied upon for any investment or trading decisions.

Home » Funds » GLG Partners LP

Current disclosed short positions for GLG Partners LP

Company

% Short

Change

Date Changed

0.59%

↓ -0.01%

Mon September 30, 2019

0.83%

↔ 0.00%

Thu August 8, 2019

1.03%

↑ 0.13%

Thu October 10, 2019

1.27%

↓ -0.31%

Wed July 31, 2019

0.61%

↑ 0.02%

Fri June 14, 2019

1.31%

↑ 0.10%

Wed October 9, 2019

1.14%

↑ 0.06%

Fri September 6, 2019

1.20%

↑ 0.10%

Thu July 18, 2019

1.01%

↑ 0.04%

Wed October 9, 2019

1.22%

↑ 0.11%

Fri August 2, 2019

1.42%

↑ 0.10%

Thu October 10, 2019

1.21%

↑ 0.11%

Thu October 10, 2019

0.50%

↔ 0.00%

Thu September 12, 2019

1.20%

↑ 0.10%

Thu October 10, 2019

0.50%

↔ 0.00%

Thu October 10, 2019

0.60%

↑ 0.10%

Fri September 27, 2019

0.79%

↓ -0.06%

Mon October 7, 2019

1.04%

↓ -0.15%

Mon July 8, 2019

1.62%

↑ 0.12%

Thu August 29, 2019

0.67%

↓ -0.05%

Thu October 10, 2019