Shortdata

ShortData.co.uk tracks all short positions in UK companies listed on the London stock exchange. All information shown on this site is for information purposes only. While every effort has been made to ensure the accuracy of the information shown, it should not be relied upon for any investment or trading decisions.

Home » Funds » GLG Partners LP

Current disclosed short positions for GLG Partners LP

Company

% Short

Change

Date Changed

0.72%

↑ 0.12%

Mon March 23, 2020

0.79%

↓ -0.16%

Mon July 6, 2020

0.80%

↑ 0.10%

Tue August 4, 2020

0.54%

↑ 0.07%

Mon March 2, 2020

0.60%

↑ 0.01%

Thu July 30, 2020

1.39%

↓ -0.03%

Mon June 29, 2020

1.45%

↑ 0.25%

Tue December 10, 2019

0.90%

↑ 0.02%

Tue July 28, 2020

0.60%

↑ 0.01%

Tue July 21, 2020

0.77%

↓ -0.06%

Wed August 12, 2020

0.53%

↔ 0.00%

Fri May 1, 2020

0.68%

↓ -0.08%

Wed July 22, 2020

0.80%

↑ 0.01%

Mon July 20, 2020

0.61%

↑ 0.05%

Mon March 16, 2020

1.08%

↓ -0.03%

Thu March 19, 2020

1.04%

↓ -0.13%

Mon January 28, 2019

0.93%

↑ 0.11%

Tue July 28, 2020

0.58%

↓ -0.03%

Fri July 24, 2020

0.66%

↑ 0.08%

Tue March 24, 2020

0.96%

↓ -0.13%

Thu February 6, 2020