ShortData.co.uk tracks all short positions in UK companies listed on the London stock exchange. All information shown on this site is for information purposes only. While every effort has been made to ensure the accuracy of the information shown, it should not be relied upon for any investment or trading decisions.

Home » Funds » GLG Partners LP

Current disclosed short positions for GLG Partners LP

Company

% Short

Change

Date Changed

1.04%

↑ 0.13%

Mon June 17, 2019

0.50%

↑ 0.01%

Wed June 12, 2019

0.70%

↑ 0.06%

Thu March 7, 2019

1.20%

↑ 0.01%

Mon June 17, 2019

0.52%

↓ -0.27%

Thu March 28, 2019

0.72%

↓ -0.08%

Wed June 12, 2019

1.70%

↑ 0.04%

Thu February 21, 2019

0.61%

↑ 0.02%

Fri June 14, 2019

0.99%

↓ -0.01%

Fri June 14, 2019

0.86%

↑ 0.15%

Thu June 6, 2019

0.99%

↓ -0.07%

Tue December 18, 2018

0.70%

↔ 0.00%

Tue May 28, 2019

1.16%

↓ -0.04%

Fri June 14, 2019

0.57%

↓ -0.03%

Fri May 31, 2019

0.62%

↑ 0.11%

Fri March 1, 2019

0.59%

↓ -0.09%

Tue May 7, 2019

0.80%

↑ 0.10%

Thu June 13, 2019

1.21%

↑ 0.06%

Mon June 17, 2019

1.60%

↑ 0.01%

Fri May 17, 2019

0.59%

↓ -0.01%

Fri March 29, 2019