ShortData.co.uk tracks all short positions in UK companies listed on the London stock exchange. All information shown on this site is for information purposes only. While every effort has been made to ensure the accuracy of the information shown, it should not be relied upon for any investment or trading decisions.

Home » Funds » Ennismore Fund Management Limited

Current disclosed short positions for Ennismore Fund Management Limited

Company

% Short

Change

Date Changed

1.31%

↑ 0.08%

Mon April 1, 2019

0.52%

↔ 0.00%

Fri November 2, 2018

0.92%

↑ 0.17%

Wed March 13, 2019

2.61%

↑ 0.08%

Wed July 26, 2017

0.60%

↑ 0.08%

Tue January 15, 2019

1.88%

↑ 0.12%

Thu March 7, 2019

1.91%

↑ 0.10%

Mon February 4, 2019

1.31%

↑ 0.08%

Fri December 21, 2018

0.80%

↑ 0.10%

Tue March 12, 2019

0.60%

↑ 0.10%

Wed February 27, 2019

1.58%

↓ -0.35%

Mon January 7, 2019

0.81%

↔ 0.00%

Fri January 26, 2018