ShortData.co.uk tracks all short positions in UK companies listed on the London stock exchange. All information shown on this site is for information purposes only. While every effort has been made to ensure the accuracy of the information shown, it should not be relied upon for any investment or trading decisions.

Home » Funds » CZ Capital LLP

Current disclosed short positions for CZ Capital LLP

Company

% Short

Change

Date Changed

0.51%

↑ 0.03%

Wed January 2, 2019

0.85%

↑ 0.07%

Wed January 2, 2019

0.51%

↑ 0.04%

Thu January 3, 2019

0.60%

↑ 0.07%

Thu December 20, 2018

0.67%

↑ 0.11%

Fri February 8, 2019

0.53%

↑ 0.03%

Wed January 2, 2019

0.60%

↑ 0.02%

Fri February 15, 2019

0.54%

↔ 0.00%

Fri January 25, 2019

1.02%

↑ 0.04%

Tue July 31, 2018

0.50%

↓ -0.03%

Thu February 7, 2019

1.02%

↑ 0.11%

Tue July 31, 2018

0.67%

↓ -0.07%

Tue February 12, 2019

0.63%

↑ 0.04%

Thu February 14, 2019

0.73%

↑ 0.46%

Fri February 15, 2019

0.71%

↑ 0.11%

Wed January 2, 2019