Shortdata

ShortData.co.uk tracks all short positions in UK companies listed on the London stock exchange. All information shown on this site is for information purposes only. While every effort has been made to ensure the accuracy of the information shown, it should not be relied upon for any investment or trading decisions.

Home » Funds » BlackRock Investment Management (UK) Limited

Current disclosed short positions for BlackRock Investment Management (UK) Limited

Company

% Short

Change

Date Changed

1.65%

↑ 0.06%

Wed April 7, 2021

0.52%

↑ 0.04%

Tue August 18, 2020

0.50%

↓ -0.22%

Wed March 17, 2021

0.66%

↓ -0.08%

Fri June 18, 2021

1.09%

↓ -0.01%

Mon April 19, 2021

0.97%

↓ -0.06%

Fri March 5, 2021

1.62%

↑ 0.19%

Wed May 26, 2021

0.79%

↓ -0.08%

Mon March 22, 2021

2.49%

↓ -0.01%

Thu May 27, 2021

3.56%

↑ 0.33%

Tue April 13, 2021

0.70%

↑ 0.03%

Fri May 7, 2021

2.29%

↓ -0.07%

Fri April 23, 2021

0.70%

↑ 0.07%

Tue June 15, 2021