Shortdata

ShortData.co.uk tracks all short positions in UK companies listed on the London stock exchange. All information shown on this site is for information purposes only. While every effort has been made to ensure the accuracy of the information shown, it should not be relied upon for any investment or trading decisions.

Home » Funds » BlackRock Investment Management (UK) Limited

Current disclosed short positions for BlackRock Investment Management (UK) Limited

Company

% Short

Change

Date Changed

0.87%

↑ 0.13%

Mon November 22, 2021

0.90%

↑ 0.04%

Wed November 24, 2021

0.98%

↓ -0.13%

Wed November 17, 2021

1.00%

↑ 0.31%

Fri November 19, 2021

0.50%

↔ 0.00%

Tue August 17, 2021

0.72%

↑ 0.03%

Mon November 15, 2021

0.51%

↑ 0.16%

Tue October 12, 2021

0.58%

↓ -0.04%

Tue November 16, 2021

0.52%

↔ 0.00%

Tue October 12, 2021

0.50%

↑ 0.01%

Mon November 22, 2021

1.31%

↑ 0.03%

Mon September 20, 2021

1.30%

↑ 0.02%

Wed November 24, 2021

0.79%

↓ -0.08%

Mon March 22, 2021

0.83%

↑ 0.11%

Thu November 11, 2021

0.89%

↓ -0.08%

Fri October 15, 2021

1.69%

↓ -0.01%

Mon September 20, 2021

0.53%

↑ 0.16%

Wed September 8, 2021

0.90%

↑ 0.19%

Thu November 18, 2021

1.37%

↓ -0.05%

Wed November 17, 2021