ShortData.co.uk tracks all short positions in UK companies listed on the London stock exchange. All information shown on this site is for information purposes only. While every effort has been made to ensure the accuracy of the information shown, it should not be relied upon for any investment or trading decisions.

Home » Funds » BlackRock Investment Management (UK) Limited

Current disclosed short positions for BlackRock Investment Management (UK) Limited

Company

% Short

Change

Date Changed

2.21%

↓ -3.69%

Tue September 24, 2019

0.60%

↑ 0.07%

Mon September 30, 2019

1.40%

↑ 0.03%

Fri October 4, 2019

0.63%

↑ 0.04%

Thu September 19, 2019

0.90%

↑ 0.04%

Tue October 1, 2019

0.90%

↑ 0.08%

Fri May 24, 2019

1.30%

↑ 0.04%

Mon August 12, 2019

0.71%

↑ 0.09%

Wed May 1, 2019

1.02%

↑ 0.12%

Wed September 18, 2019

1.31%

↑ 0.03%

Fri September 20, 2019

1.76%

↓ -0.04%

Wed August 14, 2019

2.90%

↑ 0.08%

Fri August 16, 2019

3.80%

↑ 0.10%

Fri August 23, 2019

0.88%

↓ -0.08%

Fri July 26, 2019

0.97%

↓ -0.07%

Wed October 9, 2019

1.28%

↓ -0.02%

Wed October 2, 2019

1.39%

↓ -0.10%

Tue September 24, 2019

1.12%

↓ -0.13%

Fri September 20, 2019

1.39%

↓ -0.01%

Tue October 8, 2019

0.70%

↑ 0.05%

Wed October 2, 2019