Shortdata

ShortData.co.uk tracks all short positions in UK companies listed on the London stock exchange. All information shown on this site is for information purposes only. While every effort has been made to ensure the accuracy of the information shown, it should not be relied upon for any investment or trading decisions.

Home » Funds » BlackRock Investment Management (UK) Limited

Current disclosed short positions for BlackRock Investment Management (UK) Limited

Company

% Short

Change

Date Changed

2.18%

↓ -0.09%

Wed June 19, 2024

0.61%

↓ -0.11%

Wed June 19, 2024

0.51%

↔ 0.00%

Wed June 5, 2024

1.53%

↑ 0.04%

Thu June 6, 2024

0.65%

↓ -0.14%

Mon June 12, 2023

0.57%

↓ -0.03%

Thu February 8, 2024

1.29%

↓ -0.09%

Thu April 11, 2024

1.35%

↑ 0.12%

Mon June 24, 2024

0.58%

↓ -0.11%

Wed May 22, 2024

1.90%

↑ 0.02%

Fri July 5, 2024

0.80%

↑ 0.20%

Tue July 2, 2024

0.59%

↓ -0.02%

Fri June 28, 2024

0.51%

↔ 0.00%

Wed July 10, 2024