ShortData.co.uk tracks all short positions in UK companies listed on the London stock exchange. All information shown on this site is for information purposes only. While every effort has been made to ensure the accuracy of the information shown, it should not be relied upon for any investment or trading decisions.

Home » Funds » BlackRock Investment Management (UK) Limited

Current disclosed short positions for BlackRock Investment Management (UK) Limited

Company

% Short

Change

Date Changed

5.91%

↑ 0.26%

Mon June 3, 2019

1.41%

↑ 0.02%

Mon July 8, 2019

0.59%

↓ -0.01%

Mon August 12, 2019

0.61%

↑ 0.09%

Wed July 17, 2019

0.90%

↑ 0.08%

Fri May 24, 2019

1.30%

↑ 0.04%

Mon August 12, 2019

0.71%

↑ 0.09%

Wed May 1, 2019

0.90%

↑ 0.05%

Mon July 29, 2019

1.35%

↑ 0.06%

Wed July 31, 2019

1.80%

↑ 0.07%

Tue August 13, 2019

2.82%

↑ 0.04%

Wed July 24, 2019

3.70%

↑ 0.01%

Mon August 12, 2019

1.20%

↑ 0.04%

Wed July 3, 2019

0.89%

↓ -0.07%

Tue August 13, 2019

0.88%

↓ -0.08%

Fri July 26, 2019

0.70%

↑ 0.10%

Mon July 29, 2019

1.10%

↑ 0.01%

Fri January 25, 2019

1.19%

↓ -0.02%

Wed July 17, 2019

1.76%

↓ -0.06%

Mon August 12, 2019

1.42%

↑ 0.11%

Tue August 13, 2019