ShortData.co.uk tracks all short positions in UK companies listed on the London stock exchange. All information shown on this site is for information purposes only. While every effort has been made to ensure the accuracy of the information shown, it should not be relied upon for any investment or trading decisions.

Home » Funds » BlackRock Institutional Trust Company, National Association

Current disclosed short positions for BlackRock Institutional Trust Company, National Association

Company

% Short

Change

Date Changed

0.60%

↑ 0.01%

Wed January 30, 2019

0.52%

↑ 0.03%

Wed February 6, 2019

0.58%

↓ -0.11%

Thu February 14, 2019

0.72%

↑ 0.03%

Wed January 9, 2019

0.60%

↑ 0.10%

Wed February 13, 2019

0.91%

↑ 0.02%

Tue December 18, 2018

0.51%

↑ 0.18%

Wed January 9, 2019

1.28%

↓ -0.02%

Wed January 23, 2019

0.60%

↑ 0.10%

Wed January 23, 2019

0.59%

↓ -0.10%

Mon February 18, 2019

0.81%

↑ 0.11%

Tue August 21, 2018

0.59%

↓ -0.02%

Fri January 25, 2019

0.60%

↑ 0.08%

Fri February 1, 2019

0.59%

↓ -0.01%

Mon February 11, 2019

1.00%

↑ 0.08%

Thu January 31, 2019

0.50%

↑ 0.01%

Tue October 30, 2018

0.59%

↓ -0.01%

Tue November 6, 2018

0.80%

↑ 0.08%

Mon January 28, 2019

0.51%

↑ 0.04%

Tue January 22, 2019

0.80%

↑ 0.08%

Wed February 6, 2019