ShortData.co.uk tracks all short positions in UK companies listed on the London stock exchange. All information shown on this site is for information purposes only. While every effort has been made to ensure the accuracy of the information shown, it should not be relied upon for any investment or trading decisions.

Home » Funds » AQR Capital Management, LLC

Current disclosed short positions for AQR Capital Management, LLC

Company

% Short

Change

Date Changed

0.79%

↓ -0.10%

Tue July 9, 2019

0.59%

↓ -0.10%

Mon July 29, 2019

0.70%

↑ 0.09%

Thu June 13, 2019

1.80%

↑ 0.01%

Wed August 7, 2019

0.89%

↓ -0.02%

Thu August 8, 2019

0.60%

↑ 0.10%

Wed August 7, 2019

0.70%

↑ 0.10%

Mon August 12, 2019

1.89%

↓ -0.09%

Fri May 3, 2019

1.51%

↑ 0.10%

Mon August 12, 2019

0.66%

↓ -0.05%

Thu September 19, 2013

1.09%

↓ -0.10%

Tue August 13, 2019

1.10%

↑ 0.09%

Wed June 5, 2019

0.58%

↓ -0.11%

Fri April 26, 2019

0.79%

↓ -0.10%

Wed July 31, 2019

1.60%

↑ 0.01%

Tue August 13, 2019

0.69%

↓ -0.10%

Wed July 24, 2019

3.42%

↑ 0.11%

Mon August 12, 2019

0.50%

↑ 0.01%

Mon August 12, 2019

0.79%

↓ -0.01%

Wed December 19, 2018

0.71%

↑ 0.11%

Mon August 12, 2019