ShortData.co.uk tracks all short positions in UK companies listed on the London stock exchange. All information shown on this site is for information purposes only. While every effort has been made to ensure the accuracy of the information shown, it should not be relied upon for any investment or trading decisions.

Home » Funds » AQR Capital Management, LLC

Current disclosed short positions for AQR Capital Management, LLC

Company

% Short

Change

Date Changed

0.69%

↓ -0.10%

Wed September 18, 2019

1.67%

↓ -0.12%

Mon October 7, 2019

0.60%

↑ 0.10%

Fri August 30, 2019

0.79%

↓ -0.10%

Thu October 3, 2019

0.60%

↑ 0.10%

Wed August 7, 2019

1.00%

↑ 0.10%

Fri September 13, 2019

1.90%

↑ 0.01%

Mon October 7, 2019

0.60%

↑ 0.10%

Mon October 7, 2019

2.29%

↓ -0.02%

Wed October 9, 2019

0.66%

↓ -0.05%

Thu September 19, 2013

0.70%

↑ 0.03%

Mon October 7, 2019

0.88%

↓ -0.11%

Fri September 27, 2019

1.19%

↓ -0.01%

Mon October 7, 2019

0.50%

↔ 0.00%

Thu September 5, 2019

0.69%

↓ -0.10%

Fri September 27, 2019

1.39%

↓ -0.09%

Thu October 3, 2019

0.88%

↓ -0.02%

Thu September 26, 2019

3.19%

↓ -0.09%

Fri October 4, 2019

0.69%

↓ -0.01%

Thu September 26, 2019

0.79%

↓ -0.01%

Wed December 19, 2018