ShortData.co.uk tracks all short positions in UK companies listed on the London stock exchange. All information shown on this site is for information purposes only. While every effort has been made to ensure the accuracy of the information shown, it should not be relied upon for any investment or trading decisions.

Home » Funds » AQR Capital Management, LLC

Current disclosed short positions for AQR Capital Management, LLC

Company

% Short

Change

Date Changed

0.89%

↓ -0.10%

Fri June 7, 2019

0.69%

↓ -0.09%

Tue June 11, 2019

0.70%

↑ 0.09%

Thu June 13, 2019

1.79%

↓ -0.10%

Mon June 3, 2019

0.91%

↑ 0.03%

Mon June 3, 2019

0.50%

↔ 0.00%

Fri June 7, 2019

1.89%

↓ -0.09%

Fri May 3, 2019

0.79%

↑ 0.06%

Mon June 17, 2019

0.66%

↓ -0.05%

Thu September 19, 2013

0.59%

↓ -0.10%

Tue April 23, 2019

1.20%

↑ 0.08%

Wed June 5, 2019

1.10%

↑ 0.09%

Wed June 5, 2019

0.58%

↓ -0.11%

Fri April 26, 2019

0.80%

↑ 0.10%

Thu March 21, 2019

0.59%

↓ -0.08%

Thu June 6, 2019

1.69%

↓ -0.01%

Thu March 14, 2019

1.09%

↓ -0.01%

Tue June 11, 2019

0.87%

↓ -0.12%

Mon June 17, 2019

3.20%

↑ 0.07%

Thu June 13, 2019

0.79%

↓ -0.01%

Wed December 19, 2018