ShortData.co.uk tracks all short positions in UK companies listed on the London stock exchange. All information shown on this site is for information purposes only. While every effort has been made to ensure the accuracy of the information shown, it should not be relied upon for any investment or trading decisions.

Home » Funds » AQR Capital Management, LLC

Current disclosed short positions for AQR Capital Management, LLC

Company

% Short

Change

Date Changed

0.69%

↓ -0.10%

Wed September 18, 2019

1.29%

↓ -0.09%

Wed November 27, 2019

0.80%

↑ 0.10%

Fri November 1, 2019

0.69%

↓ -0.10%

Mon November 11, 2019

0.60%

↑ 0.10%

Wed August 7, 2019

1.21%

↑ 0.11%

Tue October 29, 2019

1.91%

↑ 0.03%

Fri October 25, 2019

2.59%

↓ -0.08%

Wed December 4, 2019

0.66%

↓ -0.05%

Thu September 19, 2013

1.50%

↑ 0.01%

Tue December 3, 2019

0.79%

↓ -0.01%

Thu November 7, 2019

1.19%

↓ -0.01%

Mon October 7, 2019

0.70%

↑ 0.01%

Fri November 29, 2019

0.59%

↓ -0.03%

Thu December 5, 2019

0.59%

↓ -0.10%

Wed November 13, 2019

0.78%

↓ -0.11%

Mon December 2, 2019

0.80%

↑ 0.01%

Thu December 5, 2019

2.69%

↓ -0.10%

Mon December 2, 2019

0.70%

↑ 0.01%

Fri November 22, 2019

0.79%

↓ -0.01%

Wed December 19, 2018