ShortData.co.uk tracks all short positions in UK companies listed on the London stock exchange. All information shown on this site is for information purposes only. While every effort has been made to ensure the accuracy of the information shown, it should not be relied upon for any investment or trading decisions.

Home » Companies » CINEWORLD GROUP (CINE)

EPIC

Company

Industry

Country of Incorporation

Trading Currency

LSE Market

Travel and Leisure

United Kingdom

GBX

MAIN MARKET

Current disclosures in CINEWORLD GROUP, 11 currently shorting.

% Short

% Change

Date Changed

1.30%

↑ 0.04%

Mon August 12, 2019

1.56%

↑ 0.09%

Fri October 11, 2019

1.02%

↑ 0.11%

Tue September 24, 2019

0.70%

↓ -0.18%

Tue March 5, 2019

0.61%

↔ 0.00%

Wed February 14, 2018

0.50%

↔ 0.00%

Tue October 8, 2019

0.88%

↓ -0.02%

Mon September 30, 2019

0.51%

↑ 0.40%

Thu October 3, 2019

1.45%

↑ 0.09%

Fri August 16, 2019

0.89%

↓ -0.07%

Thu September 26, 2019

Total shorts: 9.92%
CINEWORLD GROUP (CINE) Share Price Overview